Home / Organization

Organization

Officers

Jennifer Rouse
jennifer.rouse@phxblockwatch.org
President – Maryvale/Estrella Mountain Precinct (800)

AJ Marsden
aj.marsden@phxblockwatch.org
Vice President – Mountain View Precinct (700)

Arlene Reed
arlene.reed@phxblockwatch.org
Treasurer – Black Mountain Precinct (200)

Candy Dugdale
candy.dugdale@phxblockwatch.org
Secretary – Desert Horizon Precinct (600)

Directors

Black Mountain (200)

Sylvia Iodice
sylvia.iodice@phxblockwatch.org

Vacant

Vacant

South Mountain (400)

Shannon Richmond
shannon.richmond@phxblockwatch.org

Muriel Smith
Muriel.smith@phxblockwatch.org

Vacant

Vacant

Central City (500)

Jane Marie Reyes
jane.marie.reyes@phxblockwatch.org

Vacant

Vacant

Desert Horizon (600)

Mike Pepera
mike.pepera@phxblockwatch.org

Darlene Vallo
Darlene.vallo@phxblockwatch.org

Vacant

Mountain View (700)

Roger Pongratz
roger.pongratz@phxblockwatch.org

Vickie Jaquez
vickie.jaquez@phxblockwatch.org

Ty Jernigan
Ty.jernigan@phxblockwatch.org

Vacant

Maryvale/Estrella Mountain (800)

Kim Domovich
kim.domovich@phxblockwatch.org

Shannon Richmond
Shannon.richmond@phxblockwatch.org

Vacant

Cactus Park (900)

John Curfman
john.curfman@phxblockwatch.org

Vacant

Vacant

Top